Tim Rhodus
Lead Pastor

tim@thecrossmatters.org

Tim's Blog: www.timrhodus.org 

 

David Daugherty
Hettick Campus Pastor
& Life Group Administrator

david@thecrossmatters.org

 

Ashley Vinyard
Children's Ministry Coord.

ashley@thecrossmatters.org

 

Katina Reed
Events Coordinator
& Administrative Assistant

katina@thecrossmatters.org

Eric Cooper
Network Worship Pastor

eric@thecrossmatters.org

 

 

Cameron Lewis
Carlinville Youth Pastor

cameron@thecrossmatters.org

 

 

Alex Boles
Publications and Marketing

alex@thecrossmatters.org

 

Stacy Kleeman
Children's Ministry
Administrative Assistant

stacy@thecrossmatters.org

Nathaniel Brown
Staunton Campus Pastor
& Staunton Youth Pastor

nate@thecrossmatters.org

 

Adam Anglin
Visual Arts Director

adam@thecrossmatters.org

 

 

Brian Gunning
Financial Secretary

brian@thecrossmatters.org